Want it!

13 Dec

I ❤ Rebecca Minkoff (details of the affair to come later). In the meantime, drool with me over this new handbag – a current take on what I KNOW would have been a Betty Draper favourite: The Textured Croc Belle.

$350 USD – Definitely a stretch for my Teaching Assistant income but perhaps I could rationalize it. It really is a steal when you think of all the outfits you could pair it with: gloves and a LBD for your holiday party or jeans and a nice blazer, the list continues.

Check it out and I guarantee you will soon join me in the ranks as a “Minkette”!

Leave a Reply

