Want it!

9 Dec

The other day it became too cold for my flats and I had to switch to my warm winter boots. As much as I love the grey suede, after receiving the latest GOOP newsletter, I am lusting after the following:

From the Celtic Sheepskin Company:

Side Tie Ribbon Boots £135

 

From Burberry Prorsum

Burberry Prorsum – $1,095

 

From the Jimmy Choo and UGG collaboration:

Mandah – $795

 

Think my teaching assistanship could help me fund these? Maybe if I were a grad student for the next 5 years…

3 Responses to “Want it!”

  1. Office 2029 December 22, 2010 at 12:56 PM #

    Fascinating..

  2. uggs Outlet December 23, 2010 at 5:53 AM #

    Admiring the time and work you set into your blog and detailed data you give! I will bookmark your weblog and have my children verify up right here normally. Thumbs up!

    • C December 30, 2010 at 12:01 PM #

      Thank you! I promise I’ll be back writing more when I am back from holidays!

Leave a Reply

