Fashion & the NHL

9 Nov

It is a very rare occasion when I can celebrate my two loves simultaneously: hockey and fashion. It is even more rare when I can bring my favourite team, the Montreal Canadiens, into the mix. Needless to say it makes me very happy when these two coincide and it makes me even happier that this season we have a great group of guys who look just as good in the bleu-blanc-rouge as they do in suits and street wear. Even better most of them (especially Michael Cammalleri & Scott Gomez) have great fashion sense.

Drool with me as we get access to behind the scenes shots of the some of my Habs at an Elle Quebec photoshoot!

Leave a Reply

