A little morning inspiration :)

4 Nov

So, since yesterday, I have been on a bit of an oldies binge and therefore present the late, great Jimmy Durante (singing, very charismatically, one of my faves) to you today for your morning inspiration. Try to relate it back to what we discussed with “The Chosen” and making our “blink” count.

Note: It was hard finding a video but I really enjoyed the fact that a teenager today could enjoy Durante so I thought this was a nice tribute to Durante and also I feel it would have been something he would have appreciated. – It also made me laugh, which is always a nice way to start your day!

Have a fabulous day! I should be back to regular posting by tonight! YAY!!!

Leave a Reply

