Tracy Anderson Day 1

21 Oct

Did you keep our date for Tracy Day #1? How did you find it? I will admit that I didn’t feel like keeping our date but then I really focused on what it is that I wanted from all of this. I suggest that you write out your own list of all the reasons why you want to follow this program. First, write down all the positive reasons that you want to do the program. If there is a negative involved, acknowledge it but try to phrase it in a positive way that doesn’t demean your self-concept. Try to show yourself that while it would be nice to change all the things you might not like about yourself, you still realize that you have amazing qualities. List all of those too!

Day 2 tomorrow – and a blog about imaging yourself working out in order to provide motivation.

So, date tomorrow same time, same place! 1 day down, 29 to go!

2 Responses to “Tracy Anderson Day 1”

  1. Melissa October 21, 2010 at 11:10 PM #

    Hi:) I had to tell you that I love your blog (though I found it because of Tracy’s bootcamp, so far I can identify with most of what you’ve posted). I’m starting the bootcamp on Saturday – and I’ll definitely be following your progress as I start my own journey! Buona fortuna, bellissima.
    Baci,
    Melissa

    • C October 22, 2010 at 12:01 AM #

      Thanks, Melissa. I’m glad that someone is enjoying my blog – because it’s brand new I’m only just figuring things out but I’m hoping that it will continue to improve and make you and my readers happy. Best of luck with TA and be sure to join us on our 30 day journey! Feel free to add me on twitter (TDMBubbly) or subscribe to get updates.
      Buona notte, C (P.S. Super happy right now because you’re my first comment!)

Leave a Reply

